First Avenue Tickets on sale this week – May 9, 2013

May
9
th
2013

 

ON SALE: Friday, May 10 at 10am
Toro Y Moi on Saturday, November 2 
 
ON SALE: Friday, May 10 at noon
CSS at the Fine Line on Tuesday, June 25 
Savages at the Triple Rock on Sunday, July 21 
Jake Bugg at the Fine Line on Monday, August 5 
Wake Owl in the Entry on Tuesday, August 6 
Desaparecidos on Wednesday, August 28 
Birds of Chicago in the Entry on Thursday, August 29 
Deerhunter at the Fine Line on Monday, September 9 
 
ON SALE: NOW
Fuck Knights in the Entry on Wednesday, May 29 
Geodesique in the Entry on Thursday, June 6 

 

More Shows

Jul
29
th
7th St Entry

Greg Freeman

Aug
16
th
Palace Theatre

Charley Crockett

with Kelsey Waldon
Jun
12
th
Turf Club

Arkansauce

Oct
13
th
Fine Line

Kaizers Orchestra