First Avenue Tickets on sale this week – May 30, 2013

May
30
th
2013

 

ON SALE: Friday, May 31 at noon
Audio Perm in the Entry on Wednesday, July 3 
Bathysphere: A Psychonautical Voyage on Saturday, July 6 
The Oh Hellos in the Entry on Wednesday, July 10 
The Meditations in the Entry on Sunday, July 14 
Ume at the Triple Rock on Wednesday, July 17 
Josh Krajcik in the Entry on Sunday, August 25 
Bleeding Rainbow in the Entry on Sunday, September 1 
Laura Veirs in the Entry on Thursday, September 26 
Gold Panda at the Triple Rock on Friday, October 4 
Volcano Choir on Friday, October 18 
James Blake on Friday, November 15 

 

More Shows

Oct
10
th
The Theater at Xcel Energy Center

Tame Impala

with Perfume Genius
Aug
11
th
First Avenue

Ty Segall and The Freedom Band

May
22
nd
7th St Entry

The Hold Steady

Aug
14
th
First Avenue

An Evening with
Umphrey's McGee