First Avenue Tickets on sale this week – March 28, 2013

Mar
28
th
2013

 

ON SALE: Friday, March 29 at 11:00am
 
ON SALE: Friday, March 29 at noon
Caleb Hawley in the Entry on Friday, May 3 
The Presets and Dragonette on Wednesday, May 15 
Sick of Sarah in the Entry on Thursday, May 23 
CHVRCHES at the Fine Line on Saturday, June 8 
Dent May in the Entry on Sunday, June 16 
Cursive in the Entry on Friday, June 21 
Mount Moriah in the Entry on Sunday, June 23 
Yeah Yeah Yeahs on Monday, June 24 
Valient Thorr in the Entry on Monday, June 24 
 
ON SALE: NOW
Free Energy at the Triple Rock on Thursday, April 25 
Stornoway in the Entry on Monday, May 13 
Animal Collective (rescheduled from 3/18) on Wednesday, September 11 

 

More Shows

Nov
17
th
Turf Club

Welshly Arms and Motherfolk

with Bryce Fox
Sep
2
nd
Turf Club

Elder

with Belzebong and Dreadnought
Sep
1
st
7th St Entry

Phillip Saint John

with PACT, Mic Dos, Exxe and more!
Feb
12
th
Fine Line

Adore Delano