First Avenue Tickets on sale this week – June 6, 2013

Jun
6
th
2013

 

ON SALE: Friday, June 7 at noon
Six60 in the Entry on Sunday, July 7 
Alexander O’Neal on Friday, July 19 
Budo in the Entry on Friday, July 19 
San Cisco at the Triple Rock on Wednesday, July 31 
Flume on Tuesday, September 3 
Tav Falco in the Entry on Tuesday, September 10 
The Wood Brothers at the Fine Line on Thursday, September 12 
The Dodos at the Triple Rock on Monday, September 16 
Young Galaxy in the Entry on Tuesday, September 17 
The Legendary Pink Dots in the Entry on Friday, September 20 
Cold War Kids on Thursday, September 26 

 

More Shows

Sep
24
th
Fine Line

Front 242

with DJ Jake Rudh
Sep
21
st
Palace Theatre
Aug
14
th
First Avenue

An Evening with
Umphrey's McGee

Mar
27
th
7th St Entry

King Buffalo

with Transcendental Strangers? and DIIE