First Avenue Tickets on sale this week – June 13, 2013

Jun
13
th
2013

 

ON SALE: Friday, June 14 at 9am
Jackson Scott in the Entry on Monday, September 16 
 
ON SALE: Friday, June 14 at noon
Caitlin Rose at the Turf Club on Friday, July 19 
HRVRD in the Entry on Saturday, July 27 
So Many Dynamos in the Entry on Wednesday, August 7 
The Dangerous Summer in the Entry on Saturday, August 10 
O’Brother in the Entry on Tuesday, September 3 
Washed Out on Thursday, September 12 
Hanni El Khatib at the Triple Rock on Sunday, September 29 
Black Joe Lewis on Tuesday, October 1 
Neko Case on Wednesday, October 16  and Thursday, October 17 
Kate Nash on Wednesday, October 30 
Okkervil River on Friday, November 1 
 
ON SALE: Saturday, June 15 at noon
Bonobo at the Fine Line on Saturday, October 19 
 
ON SALE NOW
WHY? at the Fine Line on Friday, October 4 

 

More Shows

Nov
16
th
7th St Entry

Sun Room

Nov
4
th
First Avenue

FLETCHER

with Chappell Roan
Aug
24
th
Amsterdam Bar & Hall

Ken Carson

with Destroy Lonely and Lil 88
Nov
19
th
First Avenue

The Garden

with Machine Girl