First Avenue Tickets on sale this week – April 4, 2013

Apr
4
th
2013

 

ON SALE: Friday, April 5 at noon
Damien Jurado at the Turf Club on Wednesday, May 8 
Nicholas David on Friday, May 10 
Indians in the Entry on Saturday, June 1 
Eternal Summers in the Entry on Tuesday, June 4 
PHOX in the Entry on Friday, June 7 
Hands in the Entry on Tuesday, June 11 
Dawes (2nd show added) on Tuesday, July 9 
Bob Log III in the Entry on Wednesday, July 17 
 
ON SALE: Saturday, April 6 at noon
Still Corners in the Entry on Thursday, June 6 
 
ON SALE: NOW
John Fullbright in the Entry on Friday, May 31 

 

More Shows

Sep
24
th
Palace Theatre

Denzel Curry

with AG Club, redveil and PlayThatBoiZay
Nov
19
th
The Fitzgerald Theater

The Princess Bride ⏤ An Inconceivable Evening with Cary Elwes

Nov
11
th
7th St Entry

Just Mustard

with Been Stellar
Sep
18
th
Fine Line

Destroy Boys

with Softcult and bugsy