May
9
th
2013
Fine Line
Thursday
May
9
th
2013
Fine Line

Andre Nickatina

ANDRE NICKATINA The Nickatina Experience Tour 2013

with St. Paul Slim, MUMBLS and Roach Gigz

Show Starts

7:30PM

Ages

18+

Performers


Andre Nickatina

Born and raised in the Fillmore District of San Francisco, Andre Nickatina has been a Hip-Hop/Rap luminary since the release of his critically acclaimed debut, The New Jim Jones. A...

Read More

Special Guests


St. Paul Slim

St. Paul Slim is the emcee. The W8 On Empty Space is the painter. In the tradition of Jean-Michel Basquiat, Slim is his own artistic invention. St. Paul Slim has...

Read More

MUMBLS

For a few years now, Berkeley, California has been producing what is by far, some of the most inspired and polarizing hip hop to come out of the West Coast. Those...

Read More

Roach Gigz

Selected as one of 106 KMEL’s Top 10 Freshman Rappers of the Bay Area, 21-year-old San Francisco native Roach Gigz has gone from virtually unknown to one of the hottest...

Read More

Venue


Fine Line

Since 1987

First Avenue is excited to announce the purchase of Fine Line, with ownership to begin on October 1, 2018. The Fine Line is located in the heart of the Warehouse…

Share this show!

More Shows

Jul
3
rd
Target Center

Rage Against the Machine

with Run The Jewels
Mar
27
th
7th St Entry

King Buffalo

with Transcendental Strangers? and DIIE
Jan
13
th
7th St Entry

Emily Blue

Nov
29
th
Live Stream

The Jayhawks