May
9
th
2013
Fine Line
Thursday
May
9
th
2013
Fine Line

Andre Nickatina

ANDRE NICKATINA The Nickatina Experience Tour 2013

with St. Paul Slim, MUMBLS and Roach Gigz

Show Starts

7:30PM

Ages

18+

Performers


Andre Nickatina

Born and raised in the Fillmore District of San Francisco, Andre Nickatina has been a Hip-Hop/Rap luminary since the release of his critically acclaimed debut, The New Jim Jones. A...

Read More

Special Guests


St. Paul Slim

St. Paul Slim is the emcee. The W8 On Empty Space is the painter. In the tradition of Jean-Michel Basquiat, Slim is his own artistic invention. St. Paul Slim has...

Read More

MUMBLS

For a few years now, Berkeley, California has been producing what is by far, some of the most inspired and polarizing hip hop to come out of the West Coast. Those...

Read More

Roach Gigz

Selected as one of 106 KMEL’s Top 10 Freshman Rappers of the Bay Area, 21-year-old San Francisco native Roach Gigz has gone from virtually unknown to one of the hottest...

Read More

Venue


Fine Line

Since 1987

The Fine Line is located in the heart of the Warehouse District, just blocks away from First Avenue on the main level of the Consortium Building. Originally opened as a…

Share this show!

More Shows

Sep
15
th
7th St Entry

Deaton Chris Anthony

with Train Breaks Down
Oct
28
th
Amsterdam Bar & Hall

An Evening with
Hrishikesh Hirway and Jenny Owen Youngs

Nov
2
nd
Turf Club

Whitmer Thomas

with Al Menne
Nov
6
th
Amsterdam Bar & Hall