Madness Malaga formed in 2014 through an evolution of unique and characteristic rhythms that fuse rock, surf, cumbia, and a touch of musical madness that soars with lyrical poetry, making Madness Malaga the new sound of Latinx rock in Minnesota.

We are:
Eric Malagón (lead guitar; voice)
Angel Escobar (rhythm guitar)
Richard Zavala (bass guitar)
Gerson Perez (drums)