Featuring: sMILOdon, Toffler, Levin, & Loom In Essence. The "Inconceivable Master Plan" is a 100% pure improv trio that was formed in the last weeks of 2008. Since then, IMP has opened as direct support to: EOTO, Ozric tentacles, Vibesquad, Desert Dwellers, Eliot Lipp, The Widdler, The Bassist & many more. Aaron Bjerke (Loom In Essence) joined as the 4th member in December 2013. They have also had sets featuring guest artists such as Willie Waldman on Trumpet and Seedless & Trevor on Digeridoo's.