Fireburn features Israel Joseph I (Formerly of Bad Brains), Nick Townsend (Currently/Formerly of Deadbeat, Knife Fight), Todd Jones (Currently/Formerly of Nails,Terror), and Todd Youth (Currently/Formerly of Bloodclot, Warzone, Danzig, Murphys Law). Fireburn's debut record, Don’t Stop The Youth, is a 12” EP of punk influenced hardcore created by people who shaped a genre for generations to come. Recorded at NRG Studio in North Hollywood, this record features cover art by artist Tim Lehi, additional design by Jon Contino and photography from Rene Gomez. In addition, “Jah Jah Children” has been mixed by Jamaican producer The Scientist.