Friday, December 1, 2017

Saturday, December 2, 2017

Sunday, December 3, 2017

Tuesday, December 5, 2017

Friday, December 8, 2017

Saturday, December 9, 2017

Friday, December 15, 2017

Saturday, December 16, 2017

Monday, December 18, 2017

Tuesday, December 19, 2017

Friday, December 22, 2017

Saturday, December 23, 2017

DJ KEEZY presents THE KLITUATION

with LEXII ALIJAI, MARIA ISA, DJ SOPHIA ERIS, SARAH WHITE, MANCHITA, LADY MIDNIGHT, hosted by MICA GRIMM, DJ SHANNON BLOWTORCH, DESTINY ROBERTS, MAYDA, DJ BABYGHOST, SERENE SUPREME, SUKI THE SAINT, LNJAY, KNZ, FLY GIRL MAFIA, RITA RICH STITCH, FELICIA PERRY, SELAH MICHELE WELLNESS, IMANI CREATES, NewBlackCity and NAE BUTTER
$15.00
9:30 pm
18+

Friday, December 29, 2017

Saturday, December 30, 2017

Sunday, December 31, 2017