Sunday, July 1, 2018

Monday, July 2, 2018

Tuesday, July 3, 2018

Wednesday, July 4, 2018

Thursday, July 5, 2018

Friday, July 6, 2018

Saturday, July 7, 2018

Sunday, July 8, 2018

Monday, July 9, 2018

Tuesday, July 10, 2018

YOB

Surly Brewing presents
with BELL WITCH and FORMER WORLDS
$16.00 advance
$18.00
door
7:30 pm
21+

Wednesday, July 11, 2018

Thursday, July 12, 2018

Friday, July 13, 2018

Saturday, July 14, 2018

Sunday, July 15, 2018

Monday, July 16, 2018

Tuesday, July 17, 2018

Wednesday, July 18, 2018

Thursday, July 19, 2018

Friday, July 20, 2018

Saturday, July 21, 2018

Sunday, July 22, 2018

Monday, July 23, 2018

Tuesday, July 24, 2018

Wednesday, July 25, 2018

Thursday, July 26, 2018

Friday, July 27, 2018

MN All-Star Outlaw Country Tribute with WHITE IRON BAND and CHAD JOHNSON’S 'What We've Become' Album Release

MJG, Bob Country and Midwest Country Music Association present
with SHERWIN LINTON, NATE DUNGAN (Trailer Trash), MATT SCHWAKE (Lost Highway), JAVIER TREJO, BETTINA V, JASON PAULSON, STEPH DEVINE (American Soul), AL OIKARI (The Big Wu), GREG “CHEECH” HALL (Wrecking Ball & White Iron Band), MARK ALLEN and MARTIN ANDERSON (The Goods)
$15.00 advance
$20.00
day of show
7:00 pm
18+

Saturday, July 28, 2018

Sunday, July 29, 2018

Monday, July 30, 2018

Tuesday, July 31, 2018