Saturday, October 1, 2016

Sunday, October 2, 2016

Monday, October 3, 2016

Tuesday, October 4, 2016

Wednesday, October 5, 2016

Thursday, October 6, 2016

Friday, October 7, 2016

Saturday, October 8, 2016

SERATONES

89.3 The Current presents
with WHISKEY ROCK ‘N’ ROLL CLUB and DANIEL & THE REAL FEELS
$10.00
8:00 pm
21+

Sunday, October 9, 2016

LEPROUS

SwordLord Productions presents
with EARTHSIDE, BINARY CODE and DISSONA
$12.00 advance
$15.00
door
7:00 pm
18+

Monday, October 10, 2016

Tuesday, October 11, 2016

Wednesday, October 12, 2016

SAINT VITUS

Plus very special readings from Nathan Carson (of Witch Mountain) and MP Johnson (Local Author and Metal Aficionado) in the Clown Lounge
with THE SKULL and WITCH MOUNTAIN
$20.00
8:00 pm
21+

Thursday, October 13, 2016

Friday, October 14, 2016

Saturday, October 15, 2016

Sunday, October 16, 2016

Monday, October 17, 2016

Tuesday, October 18, 2016

Wednesday, October 19, 2016

Thursday, October 20, 2016

Friday, October 21, 2016

Saturday, October 22, 2016

Sunday, October 23, 2016

Monday, October 24, 2016

Tuesday, October 25, 2016

Wednesday, October 26, 2016

Thursday, October 27, 2016

Friday, October 28, 2016

Saturday, October 29, 2016

Sunday, October 30, 2016

Monday, October 31, 2016