Pages

Friday, August 1, 2014

NEW SPACE

Sound Verite and City Pages present
with GREG GREASE, SHIRO DAME, ALLAN KINGDOM, tiny deaths, MANNY PHESTO, ANDER OTHER (Doomtree), DJ JUST NINE, VOICE OF CULTURE DRUM & DANCE and MORE
$7.00 adv
$10.00
door

Saturday, August 2, 2014

Sunday, August 3, 2014

Tuesday, August 5, 2014

Friday, August 8, 2014

Saturday, August 9, 2014

Friday, August 15, 2014

Saturday, August 16, 2014

Wednesday, August 20, 2014

Friday, August 22, 2014

Saturday, August 23, 2014

Sunday, August 24, 2014

Wednesday, August 27, 2014

Monday, September 1, 2014

Wednesday, September 3, 2014

Friday, September 5, 2014

Saturday, September 6, 2014

Friday, September 12, 2014

Sunday, September 14, 2014

Monday, September 15, 2014

Tuesday, September 16, 2014

Wednesday, September 17, 2014

Monday, September 22, 2014

Tuesday, September 23, 2014

Wednesday, September 24, 2014

Pages