Friday, September 4, 2015

Saturday, September 5, 2015

Sunday, September 6, 2015

Monday, September 7, 2015

Tuesday, September 8, 2015

Wednesday, September 9, 2015

Thursday, September 10, 2015

Friday, September 11, 2015

Saturday, September 12, 2015

Sunday, September 13, 2015

Tuesday, September 15, 2015

Wednesday, September 16, 2015

Thursday, September 17, 2015

Friday, September 18, 2015

Saturday, September 19, 2015

Monday, September 21, 2015

Tuesday, September 22, 2015

Wednesday, September 23, 2015

Thursday, September 24, 2015

Friday, September 25, 2015

Saturday, September 26, 2015

Sunday, September 27, 2015

Tuesday, September 29, 2015

Wednesday, September 30, 2015

BIG STAR’S THIRD

with JODY STEPHENS, MIKE MILLS (R.E.M.), CHRIS STAMEY (The dB’s), KEN STRINGFELLOW, CHARLES CLEAVER, AUDLEY FREED, BRETT HARRIS, SKYLAR GUDASZ, JOSH GRIER (Tapes & Tapes), DAVE PIRNER (Soul Asylum), TRAPPER SCHOEPP, MATT WILSON (Trip Shakespeare), THE WOOLDRIDGE BROS. and special guests THE CHRIS STAMEY GROUP
$20.00