Michael is a band from Minneapolis. Grown out of the bedroom studio project of Michael Voller, the group has expanded to include Sylvia Jennings on vocals and keyboard, Dillon Marchus on lead guitar, Donny Hoover on bass and vocals, Sean Levine on keyboard and vocals, and Lars Oslund on drums.

Rest your eyes on the band,