The Failsafe is a heavy-hitting, melodic, dark and gritty electronic rock band that will make you want to head bang, dance, and punch something at the same time. We are comprised of former members of Grammy submitted band The Phoenix Philosophy: Jesse Weber (vocals, keys, samples), Caio Thomas (guitar), and Chad Helmonds (drums), with the addition of Kieran Bowers (bass). We are currently recording our debut album and releasing online content (music videos, songs, and more) to our fans.

We are your anger. We are your sadness. We are your perseverance. We are The Failsafe.