Sunday, September 1, 2013

Tuesday, September 3, 2013

FLUME

89.3 The Current presents
with GIGAMESH and TOUCH SENSITIVE
$15.00
8:00 pm
18+

Wednesday, September 4, 2013

Thursday, September 5, 2013

Friday, September 6, 2013

Saturday, September 7, 2013

Sunday, September 8, 2013

Monday, September 9, 2013

Tuesday, September 10, 2013

Wednesday, September 11, 2013

Thursday, September 12, 2013

Friday, September 13, 2013

FLAG

Original members Keith Morris, Chuck Dukowski, Bill Stevenson, and Dez Cadena with Stephen Egerton performing the music of BLACK FLAG
with T.S.O.L., CEREBRAL BALLZY and OFF WITH THEIR HEADS
$30.00
7:30 pm
18+

Saturday, September 14, 2013

Sunday, September 15, 2013

Monday, September 16, 2013

Tuesday, September 17, 2013

Wednesday, September 18, 2013

VISTA CHINO

feat. John Garcia and Brant Bjork formerly of Kyuss
with ZEBULON PIKE and BLACK PUSSY
$20.00 advance
$25.00
door
7:30 pm
18+

Thursday, September 19, 2013

Friday, September 20, 2013

Saturday, September 21, 2013

Sunday, September 22, 2013

Monday, September 23, 2013

Tuesday, September 24, 2013

Wednesday, September 25, 2013

Thursday, September 26, 2013

Friday, September 27, 2013

Saturday, September 28, 2013

Sunday, September 29, 2013

HOUSES

with JAMAICAN QUEENS, NICHOLAS LARKINS PEREZ and KATY MORLEY
$10.00 advance
$12.00
door
8:00 pm
18+

Monday, September 30, 2013