First Avenue Tickets on sale this week - June 20, 2013

 

ON SALE: Friday, June 21 at 9am
El Ten Eleven in the Entry on Friday, August 30 
 
ON SALE: Friday, June 21 at noon
Yellow Red Sparks in the Entry on Sunday, July 21 
Elzhi in the Entry on Monday, July 22 
Reignwolf in the Entry on Wednesday, July 31 
Little Comets in the Entry on Monday, August 19 
The White Buffalo in the Entry on Wednesday, August 28 
Disappears and Weekend in the Entry on Saturday, September 7 
Savages on Tuesday, September 17 
Shigeto and Beacon in the Entry on Saturday, September 21 
Ewert and the Two Dragons in the Entry on Friday, September 27 
Ra Ra Riot on Friday, October 4 
 
ON SALE: NOW
MunQs in the Entry on Tuesday, July 16 
Strange Names in the Entry on Saturday, August 3 
Majical Cloudz in the Entry on Tuesday, August 13 
Geographer in the Entry on Wednesday, August 14 

 

This Week in the 7th St Entry - June 17, 2013

MONDAY: VALLEYS

Recommended If You Like: Deastro, Wild Nothing, School of Seven Bells, Wild Belle, Cheatahs, YACHT

 

TUESDAY: MAC DEMARCO

Recommended If You Like: Christopher Owens, Ariel Pink's Haunted Graffiti, Ducktails, Alex Calder, Foxygen

 

WEDNESDAY: FRANKMUSIK

Recommended If You Like: Passion Pit, La Roux, Empire of the Sun, Alphabeat, Ladyhawke, Simon Curtis

 

THURSDAY: RADIATION CITY

Recommended If You Like: Tennis, Mister Heavenly, Lost Lander, And And And, Dominant Legs, Soft Swells

 

FRIDAY: CURSIVE

Recommended If You Like: The Good Life, Tim Kasher, Desaparecidos, Murder By Death, Appleseed Cast

 

SATURDAY: HA HA TONKA and SOMEONE STILL LOVES YOU BORIS YELTSIN

Recommended If You Like: Beulah, Throw Me The Statue, Lucero, The Moondoggies, Cory Chisel, Oh No Oh My

 

SUNDAY: MOUNT MORIAH

Recommended If You Like: The Low Anthem, The Sadies, Frontier Ruckus, The Lone Bellow, Neko Case

First Avenue Tickets on sale this week - June 13, 2013

 

ON SALE: Friday, June 14 at 9am
Jackson Scott in the Entry on Monday, September 16 
 
ON SALE: Friday, June 14 at noon
Caitlin Rose at the Turf Club on Friday, July 19 
HRVRD in the Entry on Saturday, July 27 
So Many Dynamos in the Entry on Wednesday, August 7 
The Dangerous Summer in the Entry on Saturday, August 10 
O'Brother in the Entry on Tuesday, September 3 
Washed Out on Thursday, September 12 
Hanni El Khatib at the Triple Rock on Sunday, September 29 
Black Joe Lewis on Tuesday, October 1 
Neko Case on Wednesday, October 16  and Thursday, October 17 
Kate Nash on Wednesday, October 30 
Okkervil River on Friday, November 1 
 
ON SALE: Saturday, June 15 at noon
Bonobo at the Fine Line on Saturday, October 19 
 
ON SALE NOW
WHY? at the Fine Line on Friday, October 4 

 

This Week in the 7th St Entry - June 10, 2013

MONDAY: MIKAL CRONIN

Recommended If You Like: Ty Segall, Thee Oh Sees, King Tuff, Allah-Las, Dead Gaze, Sloan, White Fence

 

TUESDAY: HANDS

Recommended If You Like: Hot Chip, Cut Copy, Tanlines, Lemonade, Van She, Phoenix, Kasabian, Klaxons

 

WEDNESDAY: BIG BLACK DELTA

Recommended If You Like: Mellowdrone, Crystal Castles, M83, MGMT, SONOIO, Majical Cloudz, Com Truise

 

THURSDAY: THE CAVE SINGERS

Recommended If You Like: The Moondoggies, Deer Tick, The Low Anthem, Blitzen Trapper, Horse Feathers

 

FRIDAY: THE RAGBIRDS

Recommended If You Like: Pert Near Sandstone, Greensky Bluegrass, Nickel Creek, Abigail Washburn

 

SATURDAY: ORGONE

Recommended If You Like: The Souljazz Orchestra, Menehan Street Band, The Greyboy Allstars, The Bamboos

 

SUNDAY: DENT MAY

Recommended If You Like: Jens Lekman, Final Fantasy, Magnetic Fields, Neutral Milk Hotel, Andrew Bird

Pages

Subscribe to First Avenue Blog