D’Angelo on 8/6 is Canceled

Due to a medical emergency, D’Angelo is unable to perform tomorrow night at First Avenue.

He expresses his sincere regret due to this unfortunate circumstance. More information is forthcoming. Tickets purchased via Etix will be automatically refunded. Tickets purchased at First Avenue, The Depot or our local ticket outlets can be refunded at The Depot.

Tickets on sale: Friday, August 2 at noon


Neutral Milk Hotel


GWAR


Blitzen Trapper


Deer Tick


of Montreal


Dan Croll


Colin Meloy


Stephen "Ragga" Marley

ON SALE: Friday, August 2 at noon

on Sunday, September 15 TICKETS
on Sunday, September 22 TICKETS
on Sunday, September 22 TICKETS
on Wednesday, September 25 TICKETS
on Wednesday, October 2 TICKETS
on Saturday, October 5 TICKETS
on Wednesday, October 9 TICKETS
on Tuesday, October 15 TICKETS
on Wednesday, October 23 TICKETS
on Friday, October 25 TICKETS
on Monday, October 28 TICKETS
on Friday, November 1 TICKETS
on Sunday, November 3 TICKETS
on Tuesday, November 5 TICKETS
on Wednesday, November 13 TICKETS
on Monday, February 10, 2014 (All Ages) TICKETS
on Tuesday, February 11, 2014 (18+) TICKETS

ON SALE: NOW

on Friday, August 9 TICKETS
on Wednesday, August 14 TICKETS
on Friday, August 16 TICKETS

 

Pages

Subscribe to First Avenue Blog